التدريبات وورشات العمل

يستوجب الإعلام الحر والمستقل والكفؤ درجة عالية من الاحترافية يجب أن يتحلى بها كل من يعمل فيه: الصحفيون والتقنيون والمديرون وواضعوا اللوائح التنظيمية ,تشمل التدريبات وورشات العمل التي ننظمها كل هذه المجالات وتغطي مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع. كما ندعم بناء القدرات في مجال المهارات الصحفية الأساسية مثل مهارات البحث والتحرير والتقديم، والتدريبات التقنية المختلفة مثل الدورات التدريبية المتعلقة بالإنتاج والإعداد المرئي والإذاعي. كما نقدم استشارات وتدريبات حسب الطلب. وتعتمد كل جهودنا في مجال بناء القدرات بدرجة كبيرة على التفاعل والنشاط العملي.

ويحظى مدربونا واستشاريونا الليبيون والدوليون بخبرة واسعة في مجالات اختصاصهم ولهم اطلاع عميق على قطاع الإعلام في المنطقة.

المدربين لدينا

وفاء العلي

تعمل وفاء العلي كصحفية منذ حوالي 30 عامًا. استهلّت حياتها المهنية كممثلة في دمشق ثم بدأت في كتابة مقالات عن الثقافة والفنون للعديد من الصحف العربية. بعد بضع سنوات ، انخرطت العلي في العمل التلفزيوني وأنتجت المئات من التقارير والأفلام الوثائقية حول العديد من القضايا الثقافية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية. تقوم وفاء العلي بتدريب الصحفيين في جميع أنحاء العالم العربي منذ أكثر من عشر سنوات.

جانين ستولب كروغر

جانين ستولب كروغر هي صحفية تلفزيونية وإذاعية من ذوي الخبرة. وتعمل جانين بالاذاعة الألمانية العامة “في دي آر” منذ ما يقارب 20 عاما. تختصّ ستولب كروغر في التدريب في مجال التواصل السياسي وقد قامت بتدريب موظفين رفيعي المستوى في وزارات ومؤسسات حكومية في تونس و غانا و ليبيا. تعمل المدربة المعتمدة من أكاديمية دويتشه فيله على مواضيع أخرى من بينها التواصل خلال الأزمات وأخلاقيات العمل الصحفي ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والقصص الاخبارية والعلاقات العامة.

.

والتر تاوبر

قضى والتر تاوبر سنوات عديدة من حياته المهنية في العمل في المجلة المطبوعة دير شبيغل الألمانية الشهيرة  وهو أيضا صحفي تلفزيوني ذو خبرة عالية قام بانتاج تقارير وأفلام وثائقية لمحطّات مثل ZDF و ARD و Arte. عمل كأستاذ محاضر بمدرسة هامبورغ للإعلام و تايد هامبورغ وجامعة سيدني الغربية. قام والتر تاوبر بتقديم ورشات تدريبية من تنظيم دويتشه فيله بالعديد من البلدان منها ليبيا وتونس والمغرب والجزائر ومصر وغانا وموزمبيق ومالي وبنغلاديش وبيرو.

ورشات العمل لدينا

Trainings and Workshops

A well functioning, free and independent media sector requires a high degree of professionalism from everyone involved: journalists, technicians, managers and regulators. Our trainings and workshops involve all of these professions and cover a wide range of topics. We support capacity building in essential journalistic skills such as research, writing and presenting, as well as different technical trainings like video and audio production and editing. We also provide tailor made, on the job training and consulting. All of our capacity building efforts are highly interactive and practice oriented.

Our Libyan – and international – trainers and consultants are highly experienced in their fields of work and have an in-depth knowledge of the media sector in the region.

Our Trainers

Wafa Alali

Wafa Alali has been working as a journalist for almost 30 years. She began her career as an actress in Damascus and started writing articles on culture and arts for several Arab newspapers. A few years later Alali became involved in television work and has produced hundreds of reports and documentaries on cultural, social and economic issues. Alali has been training journalists all over the Arab world for more than ten years.

Janine Stolpe-Krüger

Janine Stolpe-Krüger is an experienced TV and radio journalist. She has been working for the German public broadcaster WDR for almost 20 years. Stolpe-Krüger is specialized in coachings in the field of political communications. Stolpe-Krüger has trained press officers and high ranking staff in ministries and other public institutions in Tunisia, Ghana and Libya. Other topics of the certified DWA trainer are crisis communcations, ethics in journalism, social media, story telling and public relations.

Walter Tauber

Walter Tauber spent many years of his professional life working for the renowned German print magazine „Der Spiegel“. He is also a highly experienced television journalist, producing reports and documentaries for broadcasters such as ARD, ZDF and Arte. He has worked as lecturer for the Hamburg Media School, TIDE Hamburg and the University of Western Sydney. The countries in which Tauber conducted trainings for DW Akademie include Libya, Tunisia, Morocco, Algeria, Egypt, Ghana, Mozambique, Mali, Bangladesh and Peru.

Our workshops