الشركاء في المشروع

 بعثة الاتحاد الأوروبي إلى ليبيا

تمثل البعثة الاتحاد الأوروبي في ليبيا وهي جزء من المنظومة الدبلوماسية الموحدة للاتحاد الأوروبي أي الجهاز الأوروبي للعمل الخارجي. وتمثل البعثة الاتحاد الأوروبي في الشؤون السياسية والتجارية والتنموية وفي مجال التعاون. كما تقوم بنشر الوعي بشأن المواضيع والمشاغل المتعلقة بالاتحاد الأوروبي، وتقوم بتعزيز الشراكة بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وليبيا.

رابط الموقع

أكاديمية دويتشه فيله

أكاديمية دويتشه فيله مؤسسة ألمانية رائدة في مجال تطوير الإعلام. وتسعى المنظمة جاهدة إلى تعزيز حقوق الإنسان وحرية التعبير في أنحاء العالم. كما تساعد على تنمية النظم الإعلامية المستقلة والتي تتسم بالشفافية وأيضا كفاءة الصحافة والخبرة الإعلامية. كما تساعد أكاديمية دويتشه فيله على إعادة بناء القطاع الإعلامي في فترة ما بعد الأزمات وما بعد النزاعات وتساهم في التدريب الاحترافي للمختصين في الإعلام.

رابط الموقع

وزارة الخارجية الألمانية الاتحادية

تمثل وزارة الخارجية الألمانية مصالح وإهتمامات ألمانيا في العالم. وتوطد وزارة الخارجية الألمانية بمكاتبها في برلين وبون وشبكة مكونة من حوالي 230 بعثة في الخارج علاقات ألمانيا مع البلدان الأخرى وكذلك مع المنظمات الدولية وفوق الوطنية. وتعزز التبادل في مجالات الأعمال والثقافة والعلوم وقضايا التنمية والعديد من المجالات.

رابط الموقع

منصة خدمة المواطنين في ليبيا

تتمثل منصة خدمة المواطنين في ليبيا في منصة رقمية لكل الليبيين. وبإمكان المواطنين توجيه أسئلة محددة بشأن خدمات الإدارات الوطنية والمسؤولين الحكوميين وممثلين سياسيين آخرين على المستوى المحلي والإقليمي والوطني. ويمكن أن تتعلق هذه الخدمات بالصحة أو التعليم أو البنية التحتية أو أي مجال آخر ذي أهمية في الحياة اليومية للمواطن, ويتلقى الصحفيون والخبراء الآخرون الأسئلة مباشرة ويجرون المقابلات مع الوكالات المسؤولة وينشرون الردود على شبكة الإنترنت. وتهدف هذه الخدمة  إلى تحسين التواصل بين المواطنين والدولة.

رابط الموقع

Project Partners

Delegation of the European Union to Libya

The Delegation represents the European Union (EU) in Libya and is part of the EU’s unified diplomatic corps, the European External Action Service. The Delegation represents the EU in matters such as politics, trade, development and cooperation. It also raises awareness of EU topics and concerns, and also promotes a stronger partnership between the EU and Libya.

Website link

DW Akademie (DWA)

Deutsche Welle Akademie is Germany’s leading institution for international media development. The organization strives to strengthen the human right to freedom of expression around the world. It supports the development of independent, transparent media systems, quality journalism and media expertise. DWA also helps rebuild media in post-crisis and post-conflict environments and contributes to the professional training of media makers.

Website link

Federal Foreign Office of Germany

The Federal Foreign Office represents Germany’s interests to the world. With its offices in Berlin and Bonn and a network of around 230 missions abroad, the Federal Foreign Office maintains Germany’s relations with other countries as well as with international and supra-national organisations. It promotes exchange in the fields of business, culture, science,development issues and many more areas.

Website link

Citizen Service Libya (CSL)

The Citizen Service Libya is a digital platform for all Libyans. Citizens can direct specific questions about local, regional and national administrations services; government officials and other political representatives. These services may be related to health, education, infrastructure or other important areas of everyday live. Journalists and other experts take up the questions directly, conduct interviews with the responsible agencies and provide answers online. This service aims to improve communication between citizens and the state.

Website link