مدونون ضد خطاب الكراهية

يُقال إن أول ما يموت في الحرب هي الحقيقة. وعلى امتداد السنوات السبع التي تواصل فيها النزاع في ليبيا، انتشرت الأخبار الكاذبة وخطاب الكراهية على شبكة الإنترنت وعلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بشكل يومي. وكانت تداعياتها وخيمة، فقد تراجعت ثقة الناس…

تدريب المدربين الليبيين

 يمثل دعم إجراء الدورات التدريبية داخل ليبيا من أهم الأهداف التي يقوم عليها مشروع أكاديمية دويتشه فيله "الإعلام في ليبيا" وفي هذا السياق، اجتمع في تونس العاصمة سبعة إعلاميين من مختلف أنحاء ليبيا لدورة تدريبية في إطار إعادة تفعيل تدريب…

جهود لدعم وترسيخ “خدمة المواطنين في ليبيا”

شاركت أكاديمية "دويتشه فيله" من خلال مشروعها في ليبيا "الإستقرار من خلال المصالحة" مع وكالة الغيمة الليبية للأخبار في التنسيق للقاء جمع خبراء ومستشارين ومديرين لمكاتب إعلامية تمثل الكشافة والمرشدات والهلال الأحمر الليبي والمجالس البلدية…

الاتحاد الأوروربي وأكاديمية دويتشه فيله يطلقان مشروعا لدعم الإعلام الليبي الحر والمستقل.

أطلقت  اليوم بعثة الاتحاد الأوروبي وأكاديمية دويتشه فيله ومسؤولون ليبيون مشروعا جديدا يهدف إلى دعم حق الشعب الليبي في الحصول على المعلومات المستقلة والدقيقة عن طريق إعلام حر ومستقل، وذلك في إطار فعالية انتظمت بالعاصمة تونس لإطلاق هذا…

Never Fear a Camera!

Never Fear a Camera! This is the basic lesson a group of spokespeople from Libyan NGOs learnt during a recent three-day workshop. A few rules and a lot of practice was what this DWA training had to offer. And the results were remarkable. „I…

Bloggers against Hate Speech

They say that the first thing, which dies in a war, is the truth. In the for seven years on-going conflict in Libya fake news and hate speech have spread on the internet and on social media on a daily basis. The impact is…

Training Libyan Trainers

Supporting media trainings inside Libya is one of the most important goals of DW Akademie’s Media in Libya-project . Therefore, seven media professionals from all over Libya met in Tunis for a three day refresh course Train the Trainers.…

Meet the winners of our Photo Competition

The winners of the Delegation of the European Union to Libya بعثة الاتحاد الاوروبي في ليبيا Photography Competition have been announced. The competition during the weeks of Ramadan and with the technical support of DW Akademie covered four…