يركز مشروع “الإعلام في ليبيا – الاستقرار من خلال المصالحة” على دور الإعلام الحر والمستقل في تعزيز عملية التحول في ليبيا. ونحن على قناعة راسخة بأن الأداء الجيد لقطاع الإعلام وكفاءة الصحافة وضمان إيصال المعلومة للمواطنين هي عوامل هامة تحقق التنمية المستدامة على المستوى السياسي والاجتماعي والاقتصادي. ويشمل المشروع كافة الفئات الاجتماعية مع التركيز خاصة على الأقليات العرقية والمرأة والشباب.

ومن بين أهداف المشروع دعم الشعب الليبي للحصول على معلومات دقيقة دون أي مقابل. ونعمل من خلال المشروع على تسهيل عملية بناء قدرات الصحفيين وغيرهم ممن يعملون في المجال الإعلامي من كل المناطق الليبية في مجالات مثل مهارات البحث والتحرير، التدريب التقني، وأخلاقيات استخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والأخلاقيات الصحفية بشكل عام. وندعم أيضا بلورة منظومة إعلامية مستقلة وشفافة من خلال تقديم التدريب والمشورة لكل المؤسسات المعنية وأصحاب القرار. وفي النهاية، ندعم إعداد محتوى إعلامي ذو جودة عالية على يد الليبيين ومُوجها لليبيين.

ويُمول هذا المشروع الاتحاد الأوروبي وتتولى أكاديمية دويتشه فيله تنفيذه وهي مؤسسة ألمانية رائدة في مجال تطوير الإعلام.

وللمزيد من المعلومات عن نشاطاتنا وخدماتنا، يرجى التواصل معنا برسالة ومتابعتنا على صفحاتنا على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. وإن أردتم المشاركة في أحد تدريباتنا وورشات عملنا، يرجى ملء الاستمارة للتقدم بطلبكم.

About us

The project Media in Libya – Stability through Reconciliation focuses on role of free and independent media in promoting Libya’s transformation process. We strongly believe that a well functioning media sector, quality journalism and well informed citizens are essential for sustainable political, social and economic development. We include all social groups and place a special emphasis on ethnic minorities, women and young people.

One of the main goals of the project is to support the Libyan people’s right to access free and accurate information. We facilitate capacity building for journalists and other media professionals from all regions in Libya in fields like research and writing skills, technical training, social media and journalistic ethics. We also support the development of an independent and transparent media system by offering trainings and consulting for all relevant institutions and decision makers. Last but not least, we support the production of quality journalistic content – by Libyans for Libyans.

The project is funded by the European Union (EU) and carried out by DW Akademie, Germany’s leading institution for international media development.

If you would like to find out more about our work and services please send us a message and follow us on social media. If you would like to take part in one of our trainings and workshops please fill out our application form.